Moradia Isolada, Quartos 3, Casas de banho 2, (Sleeps 6)
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Italiano, Neerlandês, Grego
Casas de banho
Tipo de Localização
Piscina / Spa
Serviços no local
Regras da Casa
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Não permite animais de estimação
Crianças são bem-vindas
Idade mínima do arrendatário:18
Your recommendations for this villa are high due to a most pleasant stay. Ours was a small group ...
Your recommendations for this villa are high due to a most pleasant stay. Ours was a small group of friends who wanted to escape work. The comfort and space were attributes that met our needs on an individual basis because we still had our privacy. The nightlife was (thats what we went there for) was out of this world, and we enjoyed mingling with the locals. To anyone with the same expectations as ours(a booming nightlife and a comfortable villa), we would like to say....book away!
I thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback to us. I am very delighted that you have enjoyed Villa Traquila itself and the booming nightlife. It is always good to hear from clients positive experience in our villas and their overall experience . I would gladly invite you to book your next holiday with us, for which I thank you in advance,
My husband was advised by his physician to take some days off from work. when we first entered t...
My husband was advised by his physician to take some days off from work. when we first entered the villa it seemed that this was specially designed for my husband. Joined by the whole family it was fun. The environment as a whole, the villa in particular, we felt happy and satisfied . Whenever we have the change to repeat our holiday, we will be back.
I thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback to us. I am very delighted that Villa Traquila has contributed to the needs of your husband and to the enjoyment of the whole family. It is always good to hear from clients positive experience in our villas. I would gladly invite you to book your next holiday with us, for which I thank you in advance, Kind Regards, AgniTravel
Dated and lots of TLC needed
I am sorry to say that the Villa did not live up to expectations. We have stayed at numerous properties and this is the first property that we have to leave a negative review on.
This property is in need of a complete update. The sofas in the front room need to be replaced as they are now too old and very uncomfortable (you can feel the middle section of the wooden frame when you sit down). Also, this is a villa for 6 people but you could only seat 4 comfortably on the 2 sofas and the only other seating were dining chairs. The villa advertised satellite or cable TV – we could only get 6 English speaking channels – and none of them were the usual BBC or ITV channels. Although we don’t watch a lot of tv on holiday, it is occasionally nice to see what it going on back home!
The shower heads need to be replaced as they are broken. The shower curtain also needs to be replaced as it had black mold at the bottom. The toilet bowl in the main bathroom was filthy – it needed a good dose of bleach to clean it. Basically, both the upstairs bathroom and downstairs shower room need a good refurbish.
In the kitchen, the kettle needs to be seriously descaled – or just buy a new one. Unfortunately, we had to clean the utensils before we could use them as some of them were dirty.
The bedrooms are a good size, and the beds were comfortable, however – in the master bedroom there is a unit that (we are guessing) heats the water. This came on during the night making a very loud noise and woke us up. After the second night of disturbed sleep, we moved one of the other rooms (luckily there were only 3 of us so we could). This needs to be boxed in and lagged to make it quieter.
Also, it is lovely that towels are supplied – but please could some fabric softener be used on them as they are very hard and scratchy!
The pool was lovely, but the grass was very long and the whole area would be much better tiled. Also, the pool was cleaned every day, however when it was cleaned on the Wednesday the maintenance man came back about an hour later and cut the grass around the pool, which meant cuttings went into the pool and was not cleaned out by the maintenance man. This meant that we had to clean it before we could use it.
On a positive note, the villa is situated in a very good place near bars, restaurants and several lovely coves. However, it would be nice to have a local map of the area in the villa with recommendations of restaurants, places to visit
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback for your stay. We thank you for all the aspects that you have experienced to be good.
We are very sorry for the time it took to rectify the reported issues, this must have been a disappointment to you. We very much appreciate that you have taken the time to make us aware of these issues as all feedback allows us, the owner and agent the opportunity to continuously improve our villas and services.
We will continue to work hard to ensure that all aspects of the Agni Travel experience meet our customers’ needs. We hope you will consider returning to Agni Travel in the future and we will be more than happy to assist you in booking another villa.
This villa fits the family perfectly. great place to stay. clean beach, lots of restaurants to ...
This villa fits the family perfectly. great place to stay. clean beach, lots of restaurants to chose from. The villa is clean and the cleaning staff comes once a week . We loved it a lot.
I thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback to us. I am very delighted that Villa Traquila has contributed to the needs of the whole family. It is always good to hear from clients positive experience in our villas. It is our goal to do everything possible to have satisfied customers and to retain them, as they are our most valuable clients. I would gladly invite you to book your next holiday with us, for which I thank you in advance, Kind Regards, AgniTravel
T L C
Over all the villa was ok but there is a few things needing attention the showers in both bathrooms were broken the pool area grass was very long and the whole are would have been better tiled
We are delighted to hear your experience with Agni Travel was a positive one. Customer satisfaction is incredibly important to us and it is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will ensure your comments are passed to all of the Agni Travel Team, the owner and our local agent.
Villa agréable mais mauvais prestataire immobilier
Arrivée catastrophique, nous avons dû chercher un hôtel en urgence, avec nos quatre enfants ! Le loueur ne répondait à aucun appel, ni mail et nous n’avions pas le code d’acces. Nous avions pourtant prévenu à l’ avance de notre heure d’arrivée, 21h. Nous n’ avons été rappelé que le lendemain grâce à Abritel et aucune excuse !
Sinon, la villa est agréable, bien située et la piscine pratique.
Il manque juste du linge de maison, des piles pour les télécommandes de la clim et un lave vaisselle.
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de soumettre vos commentaires pour votre séjour.
Nous sommes vraiment désolés du temps qu’il a fallu pour régler les problèmes signalés. Cela a dû vous décevoir. Nous apprécions beaucoup que vous ayez pris le temps de nous informer de ces problèmes, car tous les commentaires nous permettent, au propriétaire et à l’agent, d’améliorer continuellement nos villas et nos services.
Nous poursuivrons nos efforts pour nous assurer que tous les aspects de l’expérience d’Agni Travel répondent aux besoins de nos clients. Nous espérons que vous envisagerez de revenir chez Agni Travel à l'avenir et nous serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider à réserver une autre villa.