A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Recentemente renovado Teton Sombras Condo - Perto de Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis

Dormem6
Quartos 2
Casas de banho2
Área 117 m²
Tipo de propriedade condomínio
Mínimo 3 - 5 Noite(s)

Descrição

Sobre a propriedade

2 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 6

Por favor, considere este recém-renovado de dois andares, dois quartos condomínio em Teton Sombras, mesmo ao lado do Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club. Esta propriedade dorme até 6, com um mestre rainha, rainha segundo quarto e sofá-cama de alta fim. A cozinha está totalmente equipada para vir em uma desfrutar de umas férias nas Tetons. A garagem um carro aquecido mantém o seu carro longe dos elementos em um dia de inverno nevado. Em um dia de verão agradável, relaxar na varanda de trás com um pequeno riacho que corre.

A cidade de Jackson é de dez minutos para o sul ea entrada para Grand Teton National Park fica apenas a 10 minutos ao norte. Relaxe no deck com um fluxo lento que corre. Moose freqüente nesta área de modo a manter sua câmera por perto. Você está perto de aventura toda em torno neste Teton Sombras Suite. O Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club, um dos principais campos de golfe público de Jackson buracos desenhado por Robert Trent Jones Jr., está por perto oferecendo vistas espectaculares sobre o Tetons. Jogue uma partida nas sombras das Tetons e depois relaxar no Clube do Norte Grille.

Outros pormenores

Gerente
vacations@cabinandcompany.com
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
O Gestor indica que o seu tempo de resposta é de
No prazo de 1 dia
Última Atualização do Calendário:
17 Outubro, 2017

Localização

Comodidades

Características de condomínio em Jackson, Estados Unidos

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • condomínio
  • piso 1
Área:
  • 117 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • animais não permitidos
  • apenas não fumadores
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista da montanha
Geral:
  • máquina de secar roupa
  • garagem
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas
  • máquina de lavar roupa
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • máquina de lavar louça
  • Cozinha
  • microondas
  • forno
  • frigorífico
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Casas de banho:
  • 2 Casas de Banho
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomoda 6
  • 2 camas queen size, 1 Sofá-cama Bed
Entretenimento:
  • TV satélite ou cabo
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • Ski e Snowboard
Atrações:
  • Zona de recreio
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Passeios pitorescos de carro
  • Visitas turísticas
Atividades de Desporto e de Aventura:
  • golfe

Comentários

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(13 comentários de viajantes)

61% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Recentemente renovado Teton Sombras Condo - Perto de Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis
classificação média de 4.6153846 baseada em 13 comentários
Oak Park, IL
5

Teton Shadows Suite Stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a great experience at this property. It is so well located between Grand Teton and Jackson. The condo was spotless and had great amenities. The management staff was extremely easy to work with as well. We would certainly recommend this property to others as well as go back to stay again.

  • Comentário Enviado: Aug 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Adam, It was great having you here with us! Thank you very much for your nice review. We look forward to have you back with us soon. Best wishes, C&C
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Jackson Hole

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location if you want to avoid town and focus on the parks.

  • Comentário Enviado: Aug 1, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We look forward to have you back with us soon. Best regards, C&C
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
5

Teton Shadows

  • 5 de 5

Beautiful self contained unit with all the amenities a traveling guest would need and then some. Loved being able to use the cooler for day use and the laundry facilities at the end of our stay. Toughest thing, was figuring out how to use all the "smart" appliances.

Lovely property

  • Comentário Enviado: Jul 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Melinda, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time with us. We look forward to have you back with us soon. By the way, we also give you 5 stars as our guest. You were great to work with. All the best from all of us! C&C
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
Shreveport, LA
5

Amazing Mountain Retreat

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our condo at Teton Shadows. Everything was amazing. The condo was perfect for our family, and its location so close to the Tetons and to town was fantastic. The condo itself was super nice. Everything was top of the line, and we really enjoyed our stay. We would recommend it to friends and family, and hope to get to come back and enjoy the condo again soon.

  • Comentário Enviado: Jul 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
Tiburon, ca
5

Very good choice

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It looked like the property was recently remodeled ... everything in great shape and had all the supplies we needed. It is in a nice location .. very near the airport ... so midway between Jackson and great hiking. Can't go wrong with this choice.

  • Comentário Enviado: Jul 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear David, Thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our cabin and you had a great time. We look forward to have you back with us soon! Best, C&C Team
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
4

Grand Teton Vacation Rental

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was in excellent shape and tastefully decorated. Kelly Akin was very helpful and responsive. However, a couple of things detracted from making it a 5 star experience-the location of the microwave made it unsafe. Despite the provided step stool, having to balance hot food while balancing on the stool is risky. Secondly, there was maintenance at the townhouse complex practically every day of our stay, which led to a lot of noise and lack of privacy (the guys were right outside on the front and rear deck, as well on the ladder outside the upstairs windows.

  • Comentário Enviado: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Gillian, Thank you very much for your review. We appologize for any inconvenient during your stay, we hpe we will be able to compensate you during your next visit. Best wishes C&C Team
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
2 0

Fotografias

Tarifas e Disponibilidade

Enviar E-mail ao Gestor

Notas

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
Disponível
Indisponível