A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Vivenda em Porto de Mós, Lagos - Casa Mar

Dormem12
Quartos 5
Casas de banho5
W/Cs separados1
Área 450 m²
Tipo de propriedade vivenda
Mínimo 4 Noite(s)

Descrição

Sobre a propriedade

Número de Registo : Registo nº 5140/AL

Gerente
John Griffiths
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Português
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta:
90%
Última Atualização do Calendário:
12 Outubro, 2017

Alugueres disponíveis

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato

Notas

CONTACT US FOR ANY DATES NOT ADVERTISED
Mid stay linen & towel change, bathroom & kitchen clean included for holidays of more than 10 days
Pool Heating, Cots & Highchairs, Internet, Ping Pong Table & extra cleaning available by request at extra cost


Comodidades

Características de vivenda em Porto de Mós, Portugal

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • vivenda (independente)
Refeições:
  • s/ suplem. de refeições
Área:
  • 450 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • crianças bem-vindas
  • apenas não fumadores
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo do mar
Temática:
  • familiar
  • luxo
Geral:
  • ar condicionado
  • garagem
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua
  • roupa de cama
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • Papel higiénico
  • toalhas
  • máquina de secar roupa
  • máquina de lavar roupa
  • banda larga sem fios
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • máquina de lavar louça
  • congelador
  • microondas
  • forno
  • frigorífico
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeira para criança
  • sala de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Casas de banho:
  • 5 Casas de Banho
  • 1 W/C separado
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 3 - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    casa de banho 5 - vaso sanitário
    casa de banho 6 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , Annex
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomoda 12
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 3 - 1 cama de casal
    Quarto 4 - 2 cama de solteiro
    Quarto 5 - 1 cama de casal , Annex
Entretenimento:
  • DVD
  • TV satélite ou cabo
  • TV
Exterior:
  • varanda
  • jardim
  • churrasqueira
  • Pátio – Pedra/cimento
  • Alpendre aberto/Lanai
  • 12 Cadeiras de jardim
Conveniência:
  • inquilinos a longo prazo são bem-vindos
  • baixos níveis de alergénio
  • adequado a pessoas de idade ou de saúde débil
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina exterior
  • piscina privada
Atrações:
  • Grutas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Lavandaria por moedas
  • Biblioteca
  • Teatro ao vivo
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Zona de recreio
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Visitas a produtores vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Limpeza de praias
  • Observação de pássaros
  • Casinos
  • equitação
  • Comércio em outlet
  • Barco a remos
  • Passeios pitorescos de carro
  • Visitas turísticas
  • passear a pé
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • Multibanco/Banco
  • Centro de ginástica
  • Mercearia
  • Hospital
  • Lavandaria
Atividades de Desporto e de Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • Pesca em alto-mar
  • pesca
  • Pesca com cana
  • Pesca em água doce
  • golfe
  • Caminhadas
  • caça
  • Motas de água
  • ciclismo de montanha
  • parapente
  • Pesca em paredão
  • vela
  • mergulho
  • Mergulho submarino
  • Pesca em baía/estreito
  • Espeleologia
  • Pesca de lançamento na rebentação
  • surf
  • natação
  • ténis
  • esqui aquático
  • Water-Tubing
  • windsurf

Comentários

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(31 comentários de viajantes)

83% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Casa Mar
classificação média de 4.709677 baseada em 31 comentários
4

Super Villa

  • 4 de 5

Die Villa war geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Die Pflege des Pools war einwandfrei ( 2x Kontrolle und gesäubert.

WLAN könnte verstärkt werden, damit es auf allen Stockwerken und am Pool benutzt werden könnte.

Sonnenschutz in der oberen Etage auf dem Sitzplatz wäre sinnvoll.

Kommen gerne ein zweites Mal.

  • Comentário Enviado: Sep 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2017
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
Bristol
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 de 5

We've recently returned from a 7 night stay in this lovely villa.

We were slightly apprehensive before arriving due to a recent negative review. However, our experience was completely the opposite as we felt everything about the villa was of a very high standard.

John and his team were very helpful during all steps of the booking process. Due to a late flight, we didn't arrive until 12.30 am and were very impressed that John came to meet us at such a late hour to show us around and answer any questions.

I highly recommend this villa if you want something special in a great location with superb sea views.

  • Comentário Enviado: Jun 9, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 1
3

Luxury to a point

  • 3 de 5

We were 10 people sharing the villa and loved the closeness to the beach and the view to the Atlantic. It's in a new sub division and there is still a lot of construction all around. The villa is spacious but lacks a few essentials and be prepared for Ikea furnishings throughout. No seating in the large kitchen and no info in regard to use of appliances.One large garbage bin, but no replacement bags. Not a roll of kitchen paper towels. 3 pugs for the dishwasher and 3 for the washing machine. You will have to bring your own. Also, only half rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom. Again, bring or buy your own. Rather flimsy towels and no pool towels. The mattresses for the lounges are rubber covered, were rather dirty and will get very hot in the sun. So, we bought our own towels.I believe you can get them from the owner for a fee. The heating and A/C were difficult to regulate. as we were early in the season, we would have liked some heat in the evenings. There was one hairdryer for 5 bedrooms. Again, as we came from overseas , we don't expect to travel with those.

There was BBQ by the pool side in poor repair; we didn't even try to use it. Overall we were disappointed and had expected some basic things would be provided, for the price charged.

One warning, if you are not well able to walk uphill you will have to drive to the beach and it will take longer than the walk.

Still, Lagos and the srrounding area is fabulous and we will return, but will look for other accommodation.

March 30 to April 8, 2017

  • Comentário Enviado: Apr 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments This is a self catering villa & not a hotel with a reception, we do not provide these services and I can't see us ever being able to do so You did phone up on numerous occasions demanding more toilet paper etc which was supplied & you did threaten us with a negative review which is your prerogative If something was dirty then we could have been informed & dealt with it accordingly & yes a lot of our kitchen utensils, towels etc are from IKEA as they are just up the road and we get through a lot of items with all of our villas & apartments These luxury beach front properties are not for you
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
5

Total Luxury!! Fantastic holiday!

  • 5 de 5

All we can say is WOW!! We hired Casa Mar for a week, and we were certainly not disappointed. From start to finish, John was very easy to contact and answered any queries we had. Even while we were there he was always quick to answer any emails, and there is also a mobile contact number for himself and property agent. The villa itself is stunning and furnished to a very high standard. The views from the main balcony are breath taking. All in all, this will be a hard holiday to top! We were a group of 11(8 adults,3 kids) and the villa was the perfect size to accommodate us all comfortably. Casa Mar and Lagos are the perfect combination!

  • Comentário Enviado: Oct 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
1

Very let down at last minute

  • 1 de 5

All I will say is be very careful. We booked this villa for a party of 8 in September. 10 days before we were due to arrive we got a note saying due to technical difficulties we could no longer stay. No other explanation, nothing. No help with finding another villa or anything. We then had 10 days to find something else, which we did but ended up 40 mins away from this location which was not good as we had other friends staying the Lagos area who we were then unable to spend time with.

  • Comentário Enviado: Oct 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Our sincere apologies however sometimes, very rarely, we have a technical issue with a property due to previous or current guests or just wear & tear which has to be addressed. This is very seldom
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
3 0
4

Fantastic location and very spacious home

  • 4 de 5

Pros:

1. FANTASTIC location...perfect..walking distance to beach.

2. Kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, glasses, and silverware.

3. Washer/dryer is very convenient.

4. Plenty of seating both indoor and outdoor for dining.

5. Pool and pool deck is spacious and clean.

6. Bathrooms and kitchen are very nice and spacious.

7. Villa is very spacious.

Cons:

1. Bath towels (2 per person) are thin and poor quality (we asked for more and got 2 more per person for the week).

2. Bedding is poor quality...very thin and worn sheets. Pillows were not great.

3. I hired a cleaning person for 85 euros (midweek) but later saw in the welcome book it should have been 15 euros per hour. I had 2 people for 2 hours. Also...they did not change the bedding.

4. WIFI was an extra charge (and it didn't work well)...40 euros. The WIFI that is included is only in the living room of the house.

5. The music system was an extra charge...40 euros

6. The ping pong table was an extra charge...40 euros

7. Beach towels were an extra charge...5 euros each

8. There were no beach chairs/umbrellas to bring to the beach.

9. No noodles or anything in the pool itself.

10. Beds are small...perhaps they are full size, not queen.

11. I called after 3 weeks for the security deposit refund and it was refunded immediately. Not sure if it would have happened if I didn't inquire.

All in all it was a fantastic villa to stay at because of the location and the house itself. I would rather pay more in the initial price and not have to pay extra charges once I arrive. I also would like more luxurious towels and bedding. However, I would stay here again...I would just be better prepared.

  • Comentário Enviado: Sep 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review, our extras if required (and they are optional) are; Pool heating £295 per week Beach towel £8 Extra Bed £50 Cot with high chair £30 Air hockey table £50 Ping Pong Table £50 Snooker/Pool Table £50 (90cm x 180cm) Music Center with iphone/ipod connector £50 Baggage storage £50 Late check out (when possible) £100 Wifi Is Free Pool inflatables are left from previous guests if usable Beach chairs & umbrellas are available for rent on the beach Bedding & towels are changed yearly Security deposits are refunded via Home Away 7 days after departure
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo:
80 Kilometros
Faro
Bar mais próximo
150 Metros
On the Beach 'Campimar' or 'O Antonio'
Estação de barcos mais próxima
20 Kilometros
Portimão
Golf mais próximo(a)
4 Kilometros
Boa Vista Golf Course
Estação de comboio mais próxima
3 Kilometros
Lagos
Auto-estrada mais próxima
2 Kilometros
A22 to Faro
Restaurante mais próximo
150 Metros
On the Beach 'O Antonio'
Praia mais próxima
150 Metros
Porto de Mós
Automóvel: recomendado

Fotografias

Outras propriedades de férias