A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

NOVEMBRO / DEZEMBRO especial US $ 85 por noite excluindo período de Natal

Quartos 3
Casas de banho3
Área 148 m²
Tipo de propriedade residência urbana
Mínimo 3 - 5 Noite(s)


Sobre a propriedade

2. quarto casa Town 3 5 casa de banho com vistas Conservação

Esta moradia tem o fator WOW vista para a linda conservação tranquila, mas no coração do resort! esta casa tem tudo

1 quarto Mestre Rei com banheiro privativo, um quarto da rainha, 1 Mickeys gêmeas quarto e um sofá-cama adicional temáticos, para 8 pessoas

Seja o primeiro a alugar e rever esta casa de cidade fantástica, muitos extras adicionais, incluindo uma vista fantástica de conservação na parte de trás da propriedade tornando-se um lugar calmo e privado para relaxar depois de um dia nos parques da Disney.

Mrs Julie A Burgoyne
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta:
Última Atualização do Calendário:
18 Agosto, 2017


Características de residência urbana em Kissimmee, Estados Unidos

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • residência urbana
  • s/ suplem. de refeições
  • 148 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Não recomendado para crianças
  • Só para não fumadores ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • complexo turístico
  • ar condicionado
  • máquina de secar roupa
  • Secador de cabelo
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua
  • roupa de cama
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • telefone
  • toalhas
  • máquina de lavar roupa
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • máquina de lavar louça
  • Cozinha
  • microondas
  • forno
  • Especiarias
  • frigorífico
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeira para criança
  • Zona de refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Casas de banho:
  • 3 Casas de Banho
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro)
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
  • 3 Quartos, Acomoda 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Master Suite King com 32 Inch Smart TV, ventilador de teto de controle remoto e casa de banho privada e chuveiro. Tem portas do pátio para a área Varanda.
  • Livros
  • Matrecos
  • Jogos - Adultos
  • TV satélite ou cabo
  • TV
  • varanda
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim
  • churrasqueira
  • Ténis
  • inquilinos a longo prazo são bem-vindos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comum
  • sauna
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Lavandaria por moedas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Zona de recreio
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Comércio em outlet
  • Visitas turísticas
  • passear a pé
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • Multibanco/Banco
  • Serviço de babysitter
  • Centro de ginástica
  • Mercearia
  • Hospital
  • Lavandaria
  • Terapeuta de massagem
  • Serviços médicos
Atividades de Desporto e de Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • natação
  • ténis


Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(45 comentários de viajantes)

86% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
NOVEMBRO / DEZEMBRO especial US $ 85 por noite excluindo período de Natal
classificação média de 4.7777777 baseada em 45 comentários

Family Getaway

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed our stay here, the condo is clean and very well cared for, making it feel like home. Property management was extremely helpful when needed! We will definitely be back again next year!

  • Comentário Enviado: May 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Glad you enjoyed you stay, look forward to seeing you again. And yes Vania is a wonderful property manager she works really hard to keep the guests happy and is quick to respond to any issues.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

Wonderful location, great neighborhood! Townhome had everything you would need in it!! Very nice! Thanks! We had an awesome vacation! We visited Disney, Sea World and Clear Water Florida. Will definitely be returning!!

  • Comentário Enviado: Jun 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks glad you had a awesome stay , see you again next year hopefully
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Very clean and nice furnishings. Has many upgrades than other houses in the area.

  • 5 de 5

This townhouse was very very nice. It was clean, well kept, and was far beyond our expectations. We have stayed at over 20 houses at Emerald Isle and this one was one of our favorites. We were so impressed with how nice all the furnishings and decorations were. It really felt like a home. It had ceiling fans in most if the rooms, which is very much needed in Florida. The only flaw that we saw was that the A/C was controlled and we could not make it cool enough to our liking. Otherwise, everything was as I would have had my own home. The beds were very comfortable with soft sheets. There were more than enough towels provided and all were good quality with no stains. All in all we enjoyed the stay and loved the fact we could bring our dog this trip. Will definitely try booking this townhouse again.

  • Comentário Enviado: Jun 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Many thanks for your kind words , we do have to control the a/c as we have had people but it down so low the unit has frozen resulting in a $500 repair bill, most a/c unit are controlled as all will freeze if put down too low , we can take it down slightly , had you spoke to the property manager we would have happily change it. Most people find 72/74 comfortable with the ceiling fans on . But I understand it's Florida and the temps have been over 100 degs lately Hope to see you again and thanks for taking care of our home
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 de 5

Townhome was exactly as pictured. We were extremely happy with it's location. It's close to the parks and plenty of restaurants, yet tucked away in a gorgeous, quiet resort which was perfect coming back to after a long day.

Julie answered all our questions quickly and was very accommodating to our needs. The property manager Vania, reached out to us on the first day to make sure everything was fine, which was a nice touch.

The comfort level was superb. It was only my husband and I so we only used the master bedroom with the King bed. This may sound silly but the bed sheets were the softest sheets ever!! I'm now on the hunt for a pair for my own home.

I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area. Feels like your own home rather than a vacation rental.

Thanks Julie!

  • Comentário Enviado: May 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks , hope to see you again next year . I say this a lot ! but Vania is awesome , she works really hard to ensure all of guests are happy and it is the small things she does that makes her a cut above your basic property manager , we're lucky to have her . The sheets we bought from JC penny and I get a lot of great feedback from them , but it is the extras we supply that help make this townhouse so popular.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Great rental, great location , great resort

  • 5 de 5

Home was amazing for a townhouse we were more than surprised , has to be one of the best homes we have stayed in todate in the Kissimmee area.

Really close to all amenities, and the Disney parks, and the resort itself is very well maintained . The community pool and club house was a short 4 min walk , but we just had a short stay so did not have time to use it.

Julie the owner was lovely to deal with and she answered all our questions , and was always prompt to respond.

Great value for money hopefully return for a longer stay next year

  • Comentário Enviado: May 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Home was video monitored the whole time no privacy .We were charged for having. A servicw dog for v

  • 1 de 5

Video monitored the whole time ,Housekeeper reported to owner that we had a dog which was a service dog for veteran which we shouldn't have to pay for but was rudely asked for additional 80 $.it was sa very stressful stay ,house was exceptionally hot and we weren't able to turn the air on lower than 74 .Would not recommend this unit to anyone unless you don't spend any time in the unit and you aren't upset about being monitored

  • Comentário Enviado: Apr 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am sorry you feel like this but I don't think we did anything wrong, you were delighted with the home and at no point did you call or mention about the house being hot during your weeks stay .if you had we would have gladly turn the a/c lower for your comfort . It was only when my management company called around and relised that you had a unauthorized dog in our home that you had a change of heart . . , My manager called me to say that she heard people inside the house and a barking dog. And that you would not answer the door .In our terms and conditions which you agreed to , its states Strictly no pets unless authorities and discussed with the owner . You said that this was a support dog but at no point was it ever mentioned in the booking process.. We are still awaiting the paperwork to prove this was actually a service dog. To date we have recieved nothing . if it had been mentioned we would have fully discussed this And the pet fee would have been waviered with compliments. Yes the home has a security camera outside the property and it is switched on when the property is empty , this camera is not in use when the guests are at the home., when in use you just see the front door , ( so not sure why you thought you were being monitored and had no privacy )many homes have security on the resort . If you had of looked you would have seen the camera was actually switched off and not in use . We work really hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful time hence the 30 plus 5 star reviews,, we charged you $80 for the pet clean as the home has to have a deep clean after a pet has stayed . all the comforters and cushion covers get dry cleaned , everything is washed , we also change the a/c filter . This is not included in the normal cleaning fee. It such a shame you feel the home deserves 1 star . , if the pet had been mentioned at the point of booking like most guests do, all this could have been avoided .
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo:
20 Milha
Bar mais próximo
1 Milha
Outback Steak House
Auto-estrada mais próxima
1 Milha
192 Highway
Restaurante mais próximo
1 Milha
Outback Steak House
Praia mais próxima
60 Milha
Cocoa Beach
Automóvel: recomendado


Tarifas e Disponibilidade

Tarifas de arrendamento para residência urbana em Kissimmee, Estados Unidos

Tipo de arrendamento:
Por Alojamento
O proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter a moeda
Período da Tarifa Tarifa mínima Noites Adicionais Noite (Fim-de-Semana) Semana Mês Evento
high season
1 jul 2017 - 31 ago 2017
3 noite(s) estadia mínima
por 3 noites
18 nov 2017 - 25 nov 2017
5 noite(s) estadia mínima
por 5 noites
18 dez 2017 - 31 dez 2017
5 noite(s) estadia mínima
por 5 noites
Preço base
3 noite(s) estadia mínima
por 3 noites

Notas sobre os preços de aluguer

Taxa de limpeza 68,02€
Depósito de Danos 41,66€

Rates are subjected to change until booking is confirmed, $80 cleaning fee applies for stay 6 nights or less.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 60 dias antes da data de chegada.
Enviar E-mail ao Proprietário