A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

4 quartos 3 1/2 banheiros Super luxuoso Louvre Apartamento

Dormem8
Quartos 4
Casas de banho5
Área 165 m²
Tipo de propriedade apartamento
Mínimo 3 Noite(s)

Descrição

Sobre a propriedade

4 Quarto 3. 5 Casa de Banho Super luxuoso Louvre Apartamento

Incrível 4 quartos, 3 casas de banho meia, com grande comer na cozinha, sala de jantar separada, sala e hall de entrada localizado a apenas 2 minutos da entrada do Museu do Louvre.

Este apartamento de luxo incrivelmente dispõe de tectos altos, piso em parquet, duas chaminés e molduras em cada quarto.


Gerente
Jacqueline
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta:
100%
Última Atualização do Calendário:
23 Junho, 2017

Comodidades

Características de apartamento na Palais-Royal, França

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • apartamento
  • piso 3
Refeições:
  • s/ suplem. de refeições
Serviço de limpeza:
  • Governanta - opcional
Área:
  • 165 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • crianças bem-vindas
  • apenas não fumadores
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista de monumento
Temática:
  • familiar
  • histórico
  • romântico
  • atracções turísticas
Geral:
  • ar condicionado
  • máquina de secar roupa
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • Secador de cabelo
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua
  • roupa de cama
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas
  • máquina de lavar roupa
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • máquina de lavar louça
  • Cozinha
  • microondas
  • forno
  • Especiarias
  • frigorífico
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Zona de refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Casas de banho:
  • 5 Casas de Banho
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomoda 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • TV satélite ou cabo
  • aparelhagem de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • varanda
Conveniência:
  • sem acesso para cadeiras de rodas
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Lojas Duty-Free
  • Teatro ao vivo
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • fotografia
  • Visitas turísticas
  • passear a pé
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • Multibanco/Banco
  • Serviço de babysitter
  • Mercearia
Atividades de Desporto e de Aventura:
  • ciclismo

Comentários

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(37 comentários de viajantes)

4 quartos 3 1/2 banheiros Super luxuoso Louvre Apartamento
classificação média de 4.7027025 baseada em 37 comentários
4

Nice for winter. 4 floor walk up.

  • 4 de 5

The layout and decor of apartment were nice. But it is a 4 floor walk up. The front entry from the street doesn't lock. There is one king size bed. The rest are doubles. Beware no air conditioning, no screens on doors and windows, which is normal for Europe. The street is noisy from traffic and people hanging out below the apartment. Good for winter stay. Not good in warm weather. The washer works but not the dryer.

  • Comentário Enviado: Apr 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review. I am sorry the elevator broke once again after your arrival. The building association has approved replacing it with a new one, but we are unsure when the upgrade will take place. Thank you for pointing it out though, because until the change occurs, it is important for all guests to know that the elevator is unreliable and that they might have to walk up 3 flights (not 4) of stairs if it is out of service. Also, please note that as stated on the property description, only the master bedroom has AC. All other areas have fans available when needed. We hope you will be back to experience the new elevator when installed!
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
Chicago, US
5

What a place!!! Absolutely amazing and the location couldn’t be better!!!

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is beautiful, spacious, clean, well decorated and in an amazing location. The bedrooms are big with comfortable beds, the bathrooms modern and the living room is breathtaking with high ceilings and beautiful moulding. The place was immaculate and my first reaction when I saw it was WOW!!!!

The location is unbelievable! Plenty of cafes, restaurants, grocery stores around. It is also right next to the metro although we walked everywhere and only used it once.

Would highly recommend it to anyone and will absolutely book it again next time.

  • Comentário Enviado: Mar 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are truly happy to see you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We sure do look much forward to hosting you again in the future !
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
1

Stinky Smelly Headache-Inducing Apartment

  • 1 de 5

Our group stayed here for 9 days over New Years. The pros to the apartment are that it's location is great - close to public transportation, a 5 minute walk to the Louvre and paris opera house,... And thats about it on the "pros" list.

What you can't assess from photographs, are the ways the place SOUNDS and SMELLS. As some other reviews have mentioned, the neighbors are very loud, and the parquet flooring is very squeaky. The flooring is so loose it leaves splinters in your socks, and creaks excessively.

The real issue for us, and one that we emailed the management company about DAILY - was the smell. The hall bathroom and master bathroom both reek of sewer smells....all day...every day. We resorted to putting towels over the shower and sink drains at night just so we could sleep without the headaches.

Every day during our stay we contacted the management, and their response was that they were aware of the smell! They sent their house keeper to pour chemicals down the drain and put an air freshener in the bathroom, this made things worse. After constant begging, they sent a plumber who said the issue can not be solved. So be warned: this house WILL smell like poo during your stay. The smell was so potent that it would wake you from a dead sleep. So pungent that it would make your eyes water. And so pervasive that we were forced to spend as much time AWAY from the apartment as possible (thank god it's Paris - so there's plenty of reason to leave the house).

Other less serious offenses to keep in mind - there is no "monument view" as advertised. The television in the master bedroom doesn't work. The internet in the living room is REALLY spotty. The kitchen can hardly be declared "eat-in" (there are 2 barstools for an apartment that sleeps 8). The bathroom mirrors are caked in hairspray, and the advertised "fireplace" - is just a mantle with a flameless candle below. The elevator NEVER worked while we were there. Cigarette smoke drifts from the neighbors through the floor vents. Pro tip: bring eucalyptus oil to combat the constant dirty diaper smells wafting through the house.

We would NOT recommend staying here unless you've worked around formaldehyde enough to obliterate your sense of smell. We made a formal complaint with citibank regarding all of the mis-advertised amenities, and horrible stench, but according to them - if you sleep there, that's technically all the "service" they are required to provide. So take our advice - stay at at a hotel.

  • Comentário Enviado: Feb 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. We take full responsibility for the smell that did occur during your stay. Unfortunately, we hadn't noticed that the previous guests had thrown a small hand towel in the toilet of the master bedroom and since it occurred during the Christmas holidays, we could not find a plumber willing to replace the toilet before your departure. We have of course replaced it as soon as you left and there is no more smell. This affected the toilet of the master bedroom but the other three toilets in the apartment worked perfectly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that it may have caused you. As soon as we noticed the problem, we offered to refund you the full rent you had paid if you wanted to move out, however, you wished to stay in the apartment and at the end of your stay, you asked us for a full refund. We have refunded you a part but could obviously not refund you in full since you had decided to stay. Regarding the TV in the master bedroom it has a separate satellite TV decoder which works perfectly and we wish you had just asked the management or the cleaning lady if you did not know how to operate it. In addition, we have noticed after your departure that you had unplugged the booster antenna for the WIFI in the living room which of course limited the coverage. We were not aware that you had unplugged it during your stay but did notice when you left and upon your departure we have just reconnected the antenna and the WIFI works perfectly. Regarding the wooden floors, during the renovation of the apartment, the wood was fully reconditioned but it is a period parquet flooring that does make a little bit of noise like in most Parisian apartments which, we believe, is the charm of the old Parisian Hausmannian buildings. This could only be solved by putting new flooring which would no longer be authentic. We take the utmost care of our clients and we always strive to provide the best possible service as can be seen from the other reviews from our guests. As we have done with your party, if there is a serious issue with our property, we will gladly offer a full refund to any guest who prefers alternative accommodation, however we cannot allow free stays in our property if the guests decide to stay.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
2 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is in an amazing location and the staff was very helpful in answering any questions we had as well as helped a lot by arranging daily transportation for our group.

  • Comentário Enviado: Oct 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are really glad to see you have enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again soon in the future.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Fabulous, spacious place!

  • 5 de 5

What a beautiful place and a great location!

  • Comentário Enviado: Oct 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Debra, Thank you so much for your kind review! We sure hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
Port Coquitlam, Canada
5

Location, location, location! Beautiful apartment.

  • 5 de 5

My adult children and their spouses felt totally indulged with the location of the apartment. As well, all of us were wowed by the architecture and the layout of the apartment. A huge amount of space (~1800 sq ft) allowed the eight of us to appreciate each others company, but also provided us with privacy when needed.

My 8-month-old granddaughter enjoyed her autonomy as she crawled the spacious area rug in the living room; the highchair was an added bonus. I had fun cooking in the modern kitchen (loved the induction stove top). Every one of the bedrooms had quality mattresses (much appreciated after a week in Portugal with uncomfortable beds.)

Frank and Jacqueline provided timely and informative responses to all of our emails. They also coordinated our transfers to and from airports (Beauvais and Charles du Gaulle), which helped immensely.

One thing to factor into the overall cost of the rental, we lost money on the exchange with the damage deposit. It depends on how your country's currency compares to the Euro at the time of the refund.

Would we change anything? Absolutely not. We had the trip of a lifetime and we'd do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Frank and Jacqueline!

  • Comentário Enviado: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Peggy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so glad you and your family were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest. We truly hope to have the pleasure to host such a wonderful group as yourself sometime again in the future.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Automóvel: não necessário

O edifício está idealmente localizado no centro de Paris, ao lado do museu do Louvre, o Palais Royal, e da Ópera Garnier.

Há lotes de cafés, bistrôs, restaurantes, lojas, salões e discotecas na área circundante.

Na mesma rua do edifício está localizado, existe um clube privado, que está aberta nos fins de semana até 02h30. Está fechado durante os meses de verão e todos os feriados. Às vezes, infelizmente, se as portas do clube não são mantidos bem fechada pela administração, o zumbido da música pode ser ouvida no quarto e sala de estar frente do apartamento. Estamos trabalhando ativamente em ter a ordenança de ruído imposta e estamos confiantes de que este ligeiro inconveniente, quando ela surgir, será muito em breve uma coisa do passado. Até então, temos tido em consideração que a possível incómodo e reduziram todas as nossas taxas normais em 20% até estamos confiantes de que o problema foi resolvido de forma permanente.

Fotografias

Tarifas e Disponibilidade

Tarifas de arrendamento para apartamento na Palais-Royal, França

Tipo de arrendamento:
Por Alojamento
O gestor aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter a moeda
Período da Tarifa Tarifa mínima Noites Adicionais Noite (Fim-de-Semana) Semana Mês * Evento
 
August special
1 ago 2017 - 30 ago 2017
3 noite(s) estadia mínima
2.100€
por 3 noites
De
650€
4.650€
15.650€
 
 
Fashion week
29 set 2017 - 9 out 2017
3 noite(s) estadia mínima
3.150€
por 3 noites
De
1.000€
7.100€
 
 
Preço base
3 noite(s) estadia mínima
2.547€
por 3 noites
De
799€
5.725€
19.650€
 

Notas sobre os preços de aluguer

Cleaning Fee 150€

A 50% deposit is required at the time of booking to secure the reservation. The balance will be due in cash upon check-in.
A refundable cash Damage security deposit in the amount of €2000 euros will have to be handed-in upon check-in or will have to be held on the credit card. The Damage security deposit will be credited back within a week of your departure, provided no deductions need to be made due to damages to the apartment.
US and Canada residents can choose to purchase instead for US $89, the Damage Protection Insurance offered by CSA, that will cover them for up to US $5000 in damages.

Política de cancelamento do gestor

Não haverão reembolsos por cancelamentos feitos após o pagamento ser efetuado.
Enviar E-mail ao Gestor
Disponível
Indisponível

Outras propriedades de férias