A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Único Apartamento - Rare Montmartre Localização -Vistas sobre Paris

Dormem6
Quartos 2
Casas de banho1
Tipo de propriedade apartamento
Mínimo 4 Noite(s)

Descrição

Sobre a propriedade

Apartamento, T2 + cama Convertible (s), 1 Banho (Sleeps 4-6)

Este apartamento exclusivo (6 hóspedes, 2 quartos, 75 m2) está localizado no 1º andar (standard US sem elevador) em um edifício do século 19 Montmartre. Ele está localizado "rue d'Orchampt", uma das ruas mais alta classificação em Montmartre. "Rue d'Orchampt" é uma rua pequena e tranquila com muitos artistas estúdios românticos. Fechar pelas mentiras da famosa Place du Lavoir bateau. Este é o lugar onde muitos artistas famosos viveu, Picasso, Modigliani, Albert Camus, Max Jacob.

O proprietário redesenhou completamente o apartamento. A unidade está enfrentando um outro apt de 50 m2, a lista # 222895 que podem ser alugados juntos para festas até 12 pessoas. Apartamentos podem comunicar à vontade.

O arquiteto jogado com o antigo apartamento de decoração: ele selecionou alguns dos valiosos móveis antigos de madeira, reutilizados algumas portas de vidro colorido, e manteve o "tapisserie" em algumas das paredes da sala de estar, bem como a plena casa de banho em mármore branco. Como alternativa, ele criou um contraste através da concepção de uma cozinha moderna com cores brilhantes, que liga a sala de estar, um dos quarto e no banheiro.

• Ao entrar no apartamento, o primeiro vislumbre é a vista sobre Paris através da grande janela da esquerda. Os chuviscos de luz sobre as portas de vidro colorido do quarto, que fica à direita.

• O quarto oferece uma cama queen size. É equipado com grandes estantes. A janela do quarto tem uma vista sobre o calmo rue d'Orchamps (pedestres semi). Quando as portas de vidro manchadas estão se abriu, a luz vem de ambos os lados da cama.

• Depois de entrada, um etapas na excepcionalmente grande sala de estar. Ele tem 3 janelas altas. Ele está equipado com uma grande mesa de madeira antiga, e um sofá de canto com poltronas e cadeiras extras (em fotos o sofá não foi entregue ainda). O sofá será um sofá-cama confortável (pode dormir para adultos para estadia de curta duração).

• A cozinha é uma sala separada, totalmente equipada, incluindo máquina de lavar loiça e máquina de lavar mais seco. É designs modernos novos e coloridos da marca. Um anda pela cozinha da sala de estar para chegar ao quarto principal e casa de banho.

• O quarto principal tem uma cama queen size. Tem 2 janelas com vista sobre Paris. É equipado com um guarda-roupa de madeira (e valioso) perto do banheiro. Banheiros são dentro do banheiro.

• O mármore branco original do banheiro e as torneiras foram mantidos. O olhar é arte déco tipo. Ele é equipado com uma banheira com chuveiro, e tem uma janela alta.

Como um bônus, telefonemas para linhas de terra na França, e EUA, Canadá e Austrália são geralmente livres. Também é verdade para mais do que 50 países. Mais ainda, chamadas para telefones celulares em relação a países específicos (muitas vezes nos EUA e Canadá) também pode ser livre. Pergunte-nos para o detalhe, pois pode variar com o tempo e as políticas de operadores.

Igreja do Sagrado Coração é uma curta distância de 3 minutos. Les abadessas, a parte moderna de Montmartre é só descer a praça: muitos restaurantes, lojas e agradáveis ​​esplanadas. A estação de metrô é ABBESSES 2 minutos de caminhada. Estações Pigalles & BLANCHE são apenas 3 minutos de distância. Esta localização é uma base perfeita para visitar Paris. Ele permanece 15 minutos de metro para locais mais interessantes de Paris e é uma área muito charmoso e tranquilo para ser apreciado após um dia inteiro de compras e passeios por museus ...

Último ponto, estamos a ficar um quarteirão de distância. Estamos aqui se precisar de ajuda

E-mail fortemente preferido - resposta rápida e detalhada - Clique em "Enviar"

Palavras-chave: Montmartre, vista sobre Paris, Sacré-Coeur, família, design, 2 quartos, apartamento, apartamento, Paris, localização, melhor, preço, confortáveis, perfeito, luz, calma, original, encantamento, valor para o dinheiro, a preços acessíveis, Moulin rouge, gazeta, cofre, pintores, artistas, Picasso, jardim

Outros pormenores

Gerente
Gerente
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta:
100%
Última Atualização do Calendário:
27 Novembro, 2017

Comodidades

Características de apartamento na Grandes-Carrières, França

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • apartamento
Refeições:
  • s/ suplem. de refeições
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • animais não permitidos
  • apenas não fumadores
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista de monumento
Geral:
  • acesso à Internet por banda larga
  • máquina de secar roupa
  • Free Long Distance
  • roupa de cama
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar roupa
  • banda larga sem fios
  • Wood Fireplace
Cozinha:
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • máquina de lavar louça
  • Cozinha
  • microondas
  • frigorífico
Casas de banho:
  • 1 Casa de Banho
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomoda 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • CD
  • DVD
  • TV satélite ou cabo
  • TV
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • Teatro ao vivo
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • shopping
  • Visitas turísticas
Atividades de Desporto e de Aventura:
  • ciclismo

Comentários

Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(31 comentários de viajantes)

61% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
Único Apartamento - Rare Montmartre Localização -Vistas sobre Paris
classificação média de 4.322581 baseada em 34 comentários
5

Wonderful stay in Montmartre

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful stay in the apartment in Montmartre. The arrangements to pick up the keys were easy to follow. The apartment itself was very comfortable, and would easily accommodate two adult couples (we were a couple with one child); it is well furnished and the beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed and has a filter coffee maker which we really appreciated. The shower in the bathroom has plenty of hot water and great water pressure. You should mention in your description that there is a hairdryer - always of interest to women travellers!

One of the highlights for us was the view from the main bedroom window - at night especially- there is a great view of the Paris skyline, including the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. It was beautiful all lit up at night.

The apartment is really well situated, with brilliant local shops and restaurants practically on the doorstep, and the Abbesses Metro a 5 minute walk away (slightly longer to walk back as it is all uphill!) There is a real neighbourhood feel to Montmartre and having travelled extensively in Paris on this trip, I don't think there is anywhere I'd rather stay for a feel of 'real Paris'.

We would recommend the apartment and location, and would definitely use InBeauParis as the descriptions were honest, the communications good and the service excellent.

  • Comentário Enviado: 15/nov/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
Clovis, CA
4

Wonderful location close to Sacre-Coeur

  • 4 de 5

Loved staying in this convenient little apartment close to Sacre-Coeur. I've stayed in the neighborhood before and is is my favorite. There are several bakeries and fruit stand close by. It is close to Sacre-Coeur, but not in a really touristy area. Close to the Metro, so it's easy to get to the sights. Lot of local shops. The furniture is a bit shabby and the interior could use a bit of updating, however, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very usable. The bathroom has a tub with a hand held shower. There is no way to really take a standing shower easily. The water is very hot, which is great. I would recommend it for a good place to stay. Also, I let the owner know that a few light bulbs needed replacing and they fixed it immediately.

  • Comentário Enviado: 16/out/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
2 0
1

A great disappointment for first trip to Paris

  • 1 de 5

Well, if one wants to stay in a Bohemian apt. in the Montmartre District of Paris and enjoy

a case of bedbugs

finding dead bugs in bedroom drawers

having bedroom lights not work due to faulty electrical outlets

having drapes that either do not open or do not close - necessitating dressing in the dark

having sheer drapes that were once white showing a dark gray color with odor of must

having a clothes dryer that did not provide heat

having to twist and turn body in order to sit on toilet - toilet below the marble sink

having to use 2 stools pushed against refrigerator door to keep it shut

shower curtain too short - causing water to leak on floor, also very dirty

no place to hang shower head for a proper shower

Then this is the place for you.

  • Comentário Enviado: 13/out/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Charles, Thank you for your review. Although it is not positive we do appreciate as it helps us to improve your service. We are very surprised you mention bed bugs. They are very rare in France. This happens from time to time as those bugs come from the suitcases of some guests who are not even aware they bring any. We received you review 4 weeks after your stay. Since your departure, we had 4 other guests staying who did not complain. We work with a specialized company and have sent them. They did not find any bed bugs. It must have been another kind of bugs. In any case beds were cleaned as a precaution. Had you called us during your stay they would have been sent urgently. The fridge was already fixed. We have sent a technician check the dryer, fix the curtains, wash the sheer curtains and change the bathroom curtain. We are sorry if it was faulty. It will be repaired. We also could have fixed some of this issue quickly during your stay. Some of this issues should have been reported to us by the cleaning company. We have informed them of the mistake so that the cleaners could be trained better to report issues. We agree that this were too many issues a the same time and will do our best so that it never happens again. This apt is actually a charming apt that has been renewed partly in modern standard ( kitchen ) and partly maintained in its former decoration , wooden pieces of furniture, marble bathroom, old style drapes, colored stain glass… That may create inconveniences for guests looking for fully modern decoration and confort, we understand it may not be a your tastes. Would you come back in Paris, we would be happy to offer a modern style apt. Sincerely, Jean
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
Chicago IL
4

Terrific Location in Montmartre

  • 4 de 5

Very Nice , very "French" apartment on the hill in Montmartre. Very near shops and restaurants and very near to the Moulin Gallette of the famous painting. The views were spectacular and the apartment was spacious for 4 people. It is a beautiful area with lots of local flavor on the other side of the hill, however there is TONS of tourist traffic around the church and in the place du Tertre. This apartment requires a bit of stamina if you are sight-seeing. The Metro stops are either at the bottom of the hill or at Abbesses it is a long stair climb in addition to the walk up the hill. This apartment has frequent tourist group stops right in front of the apartment, so the windows have to remain closed because of the noise. There is also a playground on the opposite side of the apartment in the courtyard. This can be noisy as well during daylight hours. There was also construction going on in the building that we were not notified of. So while the management company stresses how you should have some consideration and be quiet for the neighbors, the surrounding neighborhood is certainly not quiet. Its a great place overall, but be prepared for early mornings and late nights.

  • Comentário Enviado: 26/jul/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Adam, Thanks you for your review . This apt is indeed very French and our guest appreciate its view over paris and the square and its charm a lot. As far as the noise of the playground, it should be mentioned that the play ground is a square that opens at 10 am and closes at 7 pm in winter, 8 pm in summer. If the windows are closed the sound is barely audible. It is audible in summer. We never had complaints. The 3 days works happened to be repainting the windows from outside. Unfortunately in Paris it is impossible to plan when the works will exactly start. We have offered a compensation for this inconvenience and one can be sure it will not happen in the next 10 years. Hope to host you again in Paris. Sincerely, Jean
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing Apartment

  • 5 de 5

We rented this apartment and another apartment in the same building for a family trip. We loved this apartment. There is a great open living room/dining room area for hanging out and the kitchen is small but pretty large for a city apartment. There is a washer and dryer as well which we used to keep our bags small. The neighborhood is great. You really get the living in Paris experience in this apartment. There is a good amount of natural light and great views of Paris from the apartment. Shops and restaurants are very close and its about a 10 minute walk up to Sacre Couer. The apartment is short uphill walk from the subway, but we didn't mind it too much since we were walking all day. I would recommend this apartment to anyone!

  • Comentário Enviado: 17/mai/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
4

Lovely location and stay.

  • 4 de 5

Our stay in Montmartre:

The apartment was lovely - sunny, spacious, with most all the amenities that you would have at home. The beds were very comfortable and it was so nice to have a place to lay out the plans for the day to come at the dining room table and a place to lay out the cheese, baguette, and wine in the living room to plan out the evening while relaxing on the couch or numerous armchairs. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by and the neighborhood is interesting and safe. It would be nice if there were some basic things in the kitchen like salt, pepper and oil. The only downside was that the toilet was not very strong and took a long time to fill which could be problematic for multiple people staying. Check in was easy enough and the communication from the staff was great.

  • Comentário Enviado: 10/mai/2017
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Poi mais próximo(a)
Sacre Coeur church
Poi mais próximo(a)
Rue Due Poteau Market
Poi mais próximo(a)
Jules Joffrin Subway
Poi mais próximo(a)
The Vines of Montmartre
Poi mais próximo(a)
Lamarck Caulaincourt Subway
Poi mais próximo(a)
The Abbesses district
Poi mais próximo(a)
Picasso Studio
Poi mais próximo(a)
Chateau des brouillards
Poi mais próximo(a)
Sacre Coeur garden
Poi mais próximo(a)
Subway Abbesses

Fotografias

Tarifas e Disponibilidade

Tarifas de arrendamento para apartamento na Grandes-Carrières, França

Tipo de arrendamento:
Por Alojamento
O gestor aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter a moeda
Período da Tarifa Tarifa mínima Noites Adicionais Noite (Fim-de-Semana) Semana Mês * Evento
 
LOW Nov
1 nov 2017 - 15 dez 2017
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
799€
por 4 noites
De
171€
1.123€
1.776€
 
 
HIGH Christmas
16 dez 2017 - 5 jan 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
949€
por 4 noites
De
209€
1.348€
3.816€
 
 
LOW Winter
6 jan 2018 - 28 fev 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
857€
por 4 noites
De
186€
1.210€
1.672€
 
 
MID March
1 mar 2018 - 28 mar 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
903€
por 4 noites
De
197€
1.279€
3.611€
 
 
HIGH Spring 1
29 mar 2018 - 30 abr 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
1.044€
por 4 noites
De
233€
1.485€
4.228€
 
 
HIGH Spring 2
1 mai 2018 - 31 mai 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
1.044€
por 4 noites
De
233€
1.485€
4.228€
 
 
HIGH Spring 3
1 jun 2018 - 14 jul 2018
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
1.044€
por 4 noites
De
233€
1.485€
4.228€
 
 
Preço base
4 noite(s) estadia mínima
886€
por 4 noites
De
193€
1.256€
3.542€
 

Notas sobre os preços de aluguer

Cleaning & Linen 109€ + Imposto
Taxas 3,9%

- We may accept 3 days stays : simply send us a mail for 4 days and add actual dates in the comment.

-Additionally, we would like to mention:
• Electricity, heating is included (not included only in case of monthly rental).
• Internet is included
• Phone is free to many destinations (US, Canada landlines & cells please ask for details)
• Full end of stay cleaning is mandatory and is included (includes Linen&Towels)
• Paris City tax of 0,83€/day/guest charged on behalf of Paris City is included

- Tax/Handling charges will depend on payment way

- Rates may change at any time. Rates vary depending on season, nbr of guests if applicable, occupation & owner.

- The quote is for 4 guests : a 25€/day/extra guest fee will be required for additionnal guests. It is capped to a max of 250 €/stay. Unfortunlately, the site system does not enable capping the extra guest fee.

- Damage protection will be requested with 2nd and last payment

- Note that this site automatic estimated quote system calculates rents in a basic way : it may result in higher quote for 6 days than for 7 days or other discrepancies. Therefore, we may resend a detailed quote with description, & process via mail.

Política de cancelamento do gestor

Contacte o gestor de propriedades para obter a política de cancelamento.
Enviar E-mail ao Gestor
Disponível
Indisponível