Condomínio, 1 Quarto, 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 2-4)
- Idiomas :
Casas de banho
Regras da Casa
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Não permite animais de estimação
Idade mínima do arrendatário:21
Política de cancelamento
100% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 60 dias antes da data de chegada.
Judy, the owner, was very accommodating when my flight was in early. The location was a very easy walk to the beach, and all different types of food.
Only one suggestion, the beach towels need to be washed thoroughly because evidence of sand & smell of sunscreen remained.
Overall, It was a lovely place. I would recommend it to friends and family & and would stay there again for my next trip.
Awesome location with great views of the sunsets
The condo was perfect for my stay. I could walk easily to the beach and other restaurants close by. I had a wonderful view of the sunset each night. The trade winds kept it cool but I did use the AC some but it wasn’t too bad. Nice end unit with a large lanai to relax on. I would definitely return to this condo again!
Don’t stay in summer
The only air conditioner is in the living room, it’s extremely hot and humid in the bedroom it was miserable. The couch bed was the worst thing I’ve ever slept on.
So sorry about your stay. The air conditioner will not work if the windows and doors are left open. I do have a sign next to it explaining. Pull outs are not comfy and I do have tricks to make it good. If you had contacted me I could have explained.
OMG - thanks so much for all your help and sharing your lovely condo.
We had an incredible time in Kihei and your condo was perfect. It is so peaceful , bright and fit our needs perfectly. Everyday we sat on the lanai and enjoyed the view. The beach is so close which was great. Mahalo
Great unit in a convenient location
We recently had the opportunity to stay in this unit for 10 days. And we would definitely go back!
The condo was recently renovated and it’s very spacious. There were just two of us in the unit, but it has two bathrooms and adequate space for at least another couple people. The balcony is also sizeable and provides a great view of the grounds, the pool and the ocean.
The condo includes an A/C unit, but we were comfortable leaving the windows open and using fans.
The grounds of the Kameole Sands are immaculate. We enjoyed walking past the various tropical flowers on a daily basis. The buildings are also well maintained.
The pool is a great option and, while it can get busy, we were always able to find a couple lounges.
The resort is well positioned in Kihei. There’s a nice beach right across the street and several other beaches are in walking distance. It’s also a convenient spot to drive to other nearby beaches. And Safeway is about a 10 minute drive away.
If you’re interested, we were able to walk to nearby stores and restaurants.
The gym could use some upgrades, but it’s not bad in a pinch. Just make sure you’re flexible with your workouts.
The condo comes equipped with most of the items you'll need for cooking your own meals. However, it's always best to bring your own spices.
Easy making reservations, but would have liked a sooner response, leaving flight reservations pending verification, since it was an unexpected event we were attending. The unit was great, although some upgrading to the AC , sofa sleeper should be done. AC is very loud but cold, sofa mattress and spring needs replacing right away, (it slopes down and center is caved in), and the kitchen right side cabinet door knob (under the sink) is lose and ready to fall off. Every thing else was great, set up was well done, everything we needed was provided. Excellent patio setup, very spacious and comfortable and covered. ONE TIP: be sure to buy ice & bottled water if using for any type of drinks / tap water in kitchen had a funky taste, it might be just me but felt I needed to say. ENJOY YOUR STAY.
I am not sure about your comments? I checked the time stamp - from the time you inquired and I accepted it was less than 2 hours? I also accepted your two night booking which I normally do not... I tried to accommodate you in every way. I don't understand why you slept on the pull out? We have a king size wonderful bed . The pull out is new last year . Yes pull outs are not the most comfortable. If you had contacted me I would have helped you and explained how it works. The water and ice is some of the best in the world and very pure. We take pride in our condo and make sure everything is top class and 99% of our guests feel that way.