A Villa com 3 quartos e 2 casa de banho com vista ininterrupta rural e oceano
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Português
Casas de banho
Regras da Casa
Crianças são bem-vindas
Ideal for families and couples
The villa is registered with the local authority if you require the local authority number let me know at the time if booking
Política de cancelamento
Não haverá reembolso no caso de cancelamentos feitos após o pagamento.
Muito boa. A casa tem as condições suficientes e as praias em volta são fantásticas. Adoranos e queremos voltar
Schöne Villa in bester Lage
Nur 10 min von den wunderschönen Stränden Albandeira und Praia da Malhada entfernt liegt diese wunderschöne Villa Casa Leticia. Die Aussicht auf das Meer ist perfekt. Die Villa liegt etwas entfernt von der nächst größeren Stadt, ist aber mittels Auto gut zu erreichen. Austattung und Kompfort sind entsprechend des Preises sehr gut. Der Kontakt zum Vermieter ist unkompliziert. So konnten wir wegen geänderter Flüge auch noch einmal umbuchen. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Woche und können dieses Objekt uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
Thank you for your review and it was pleasure having you and your family here in casa Vitor laticia
We look foreword in having you back soon
Séjour très agréable dans un endroit calme et dépaysant. La piscine et la vue sur la mer son juste magnifique. Merci aux propriétaires de leur gentillesse. Séjour à refaire
merci pour votre avis honnête
Wunderschöne Location für einen erholsamen Familienurlaub
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in der Villa Liticia sehr genossen und konnten uns dort gut erholen. Der Pool ist wunderschön und sehr angenehm zum Baden. Für alle Ruhesuchenden ist die Villa perfekt gelegen, jedoch alles mit dem Auto sehr gut zu erreichen. Der Fußweg zum wunderschönen Strand Albaneira beträgt ca. 10min. Das Haus und die Einrichtung sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, denoch ist es wunderschön, sauber und gepflegt. Das Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier jedenfalls. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Die Kontaktpersonen waren auch alle sehr zuverlässig und freundlich. Vielen Dank an Dona Isabell, Sr Vitor und Joe
The view and location is amazing, the villa requires some serious updating and improving.
The location, size and view of the villa is excellent. It is ideally placed for easy access to local resorts and amenities. The pool is a great size and the grounds are ample.
The villa let’s itself down with its quality and fixtures.
The beds are old and the bedding is also dated and old. The pillows are awful and look and feel like they had been there for years. We used blankets and cushions as substitutes.
There were numerous light bulbs that were not working.
The shower in the en-suite had a crack in the bottom which had been covered by a shower mat possibly to try and hide it, this caused water to leak onto the floor, and also debris to come up through the crack into the shower.
This villa just needs some money throwing into it to bring it up to a superb quality venue. We went in October and the rate was fine, if I had rented it in the summer and paid substantially more I would have been very disappointed and not happy.
A great location, let down by the way it has been presented and looked after.
Noisy Villa in need of some refurbishment
You will NOT get a peaceful, restful holiday here – it’s next door to a small holding. Dogs bark through the day up to midnight and the cockerel(s) start at 4.30am. A road runs past the bedroom windows with cars running to and from a spa resort nearby.
We bought ear-plugs to stand a chance of getting any sleep.
Double glazing but no A/C - on warm nights you sleep with the windows open. The master bedroom has a ceiling fan, but it is noisy, buzzing all the time. There is one other small desk fan.
The beds are terrible – not just firm, they are rock hard with no padding. Joe provided us with a 1cm mattress topper, but it made no difference. We used pool lounger mattresses until Joe provided a second, equally thin, mattress topper.
The master bedroom has en-suite facilities including a good shower but it only has a four-foot bed. The full-size double bed (with the mattress toppers) is in another room with no en-suite.
There is no information in the villa at all. Nothing about shops, restaurants, what to do with rubbish, emergency info etc. No information about the Wi-Fi (the Wi-Fi code scribbled on a piece of paper and sellotaped to the wall). No instructions for the utilities other than their Portuguese handbooks. You are on your own to work everything out.
DVD is all but unwatchable. Its loose scart lead has to be fiddled with to get a poor-quality picture with dreadful buzzing sound. We bought a new LG DVD player for 30 Euros which instantly improved things.
The kitchen tap spurts water horizontally unless you fiddle with it, and was like that the day we left.
The original kettle was didn’t always work, but Joe replaced it after we sent him a text.
The BBQ hadn’t been cleaned when we arrived – my first job was emptying the ashes.
A couple of the patio chairs are broken. Both the patio tables show their age.
Just one small cheap parasol + a pile of broken parasols stacked in a corner - we bought a second.
The pool has tiles missing and cracks on the sides. It is NOT clean. When we arrived, it had algae in places around the sides and was a little cloudy. By the time we left, it was so murky you could barely see the bottom. The steps green with algae and there was a diving beetle in it for a while. For the last two days, we didn’t swim in case we got an infection.
I sent Joe several texts whilst there but never got a reply, and he never came to see us, never asked how we were getting on or to offer any help.
Thank you for your review and thank you for your Concerns which I take them very seriously which you have raised which is notentirely correct
You contacted me 4 days after arrival at your villa stating that you needed another mattress topper as the bed was still too hard for you
I did explain at the time you have a new mattress and a new topper too and I bought another mattress topper and delivered next day as promised as I had to go out to buy it. You sent a message thanking me to sort out at the time
Three days later again you sent me a message saying that kettle was not working properly and the tap in the kitchen was leaking and wi fi was down.
A new kettle was bought to you a couple hours later and also the tap was fixed that you broke on the same day.
As you were doing a download in the WiFi which went down which just needed to reboot that was all one needed to do.
You say in your comments that I helped you in sorting out things and you were quite happy with they were sorted and on your last comment of your review you say I did not reply to your messages I find that strange and dishonest as Isabel came round to see you and you said to her all was lovely.
You have booked a villa in a rural setting which states quiet clearly on the site and near the beach of Albandeira. Algarve full of old traditions and one will see a Shepard walking with his sheep around the area.
A small lane passes by the villa which is about 50 metres away from the lane as you have the parking area. It is a quiet lane as most people visit the small beach during the day and at night hardly any cars pass by as the Suits alba Hotel which is small and most guests are there with no cars
If you choose to sleep with your windows open then it was your choice we do provide fans in the villa if guests request which was not the case.
The villa set in one the Algarve most sort after location and one can see the villa is regularly visited by regular guests who come twice a year or yearly and the villa is to a high standard
Unfortunately during your stay we found 3 chairs broken and 2 sun umbrellas broken too. you left the umbrellas open whilst you went out and with the wind they broke.
We do not collect a breakage deposit so we rely on our guests honesty. The BBQ was left cleaned for you and unfortunately one needs to clean it after using it. The maid came in and re cleaned your villa twice and no extra charge was applied. The pool was in perfect condition on arrival
Esta área é uma espécie de um Algarve depois de lugares devido às suas melhores praias como a Praia de Albandeira a Praia da Marina que foram considerados um top 100 praias do mundo por sua incrível praia enseadas cênicas e grutas. Mais uma vez perto de todos os grandes resorts como Carvoeiro, com muitos restaurantes e vida noturna .. Albufeira está a apenas 15 minutos de carro como é Praia Da Rocha. Você pode basear-se na casa de campo e novamente descobrir a costa oeste famoso do Algarve