A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
A HomeAway utiliza cookies para melhorar a sua experiência no site. Saiba mais aqui. Ao continuar, está a consentir com o nosso uso de cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Seaview villa caprese de luxo com jardim, praia e centro da cidade a pé, wi-fi

Dormem7
Quartos 4
Casas de banho3
Área 220 m²
Tipo de propriedade vivenda

Descrição

Sobre a propriedade

Lugar ideal para férias mar calmo & cultura.

Esta encantadora Villa tem vista para o mar Mediterrâneo, as rochas Faraglioni e Marina Piccola está situado em um contexto pitoresco único, calmo e relaxante, muito perto da praia (club gratuito e), restaurantes, centro da cidade e locais de diversão nocturna. Esta vila é de uma beleza única. O jardim bem equipada e mantida com cuidado apaixonado. Esta é a solução ideal para uma escapadela romântica, para uma viagem em família com crianças, para viagem de um amigo. Os espaços são amplos e confortáveis ​​dentro e fora. É inestimável para acordar e contemplar o mar a partir da posição privilegiada da vila ou simplesmente beber uma garrafa de vinho Prosecco olhando as cores do sol

 O centro de Capri é a Piazza.

Capri é o lar da vegetação mediterrânica, o Arbóreo Euphorbia, ea Ilex Wood. Os habitantes nativos da ilha incluem codornas, piscos de peito vermelho, falcões peregrinos, galinholas, melros, lagartixas, peixe-vermelho vermelho, enguias, sargos, garoupas, tainhas, eo lagarto azul do Faraglioni.

Capri tem doze igrejas, sete museus e diversos monumentos. A atração mais visitada em Capri é a Grotta Azzurra (Gruta Azul). É uma caverna especial, descoberta no século 19 por turistas estrangeiros e tem sido um fenômeno desde então. De um lado da caverna são os restos de rocha antiga romana, com uma caverna estreita.

Esta moradia é independente, brilhante e charmy, a melhor escolha para uma estadia de primeira classe em Capri. Aqui, a maior parte do ano o clima é quente. Durante o Inverno, bem como é possível almoçar fora com freqüência ou ler um livro na luz solar. Fresco no verão, graças aos grandes paredes sólidas feitas por pedras locais e quente no inverno.

A entrada é pelo jardim, na sala de estar decorados com bom gosto no estilo de país pobre, com o tom predominante do branco, criando uma atmosfera de bem-estar combinado com pura elegância. Adjacente à sala de estar é a cozinha e da lavanderia (sagacidade máquina de lavar roupa). Há quatro quartos (3 duplos, um single), e três banheiros (com chuveiros), dois deles são en-suite banheiros e uma facilmente acessível a partir da área de dormir. Grande guarda-roupa no corredor (e em 3 quartos).

* Ligação à Internet Wi-Fi *

Internet wi-fi com um dispositivo de bolso web disponíveis mediante solicitação. É perfeito para ser realizada durante as suas visitas de dia fora de casa, no entanto, tem tráfego limitado e banda (até 3Gb). Extra de navegação GB custa 20 €. É bom o suficiente para baixar e-mails, redes sociais, trocar arquivos e bate-papo. Não é muito adequado para assistir filmes on-line e vídeos no youtube.

Casa Caprese é uma das poucas residências privadas com este espaço muito adjacente para férias íntimos, reuniões familiares, festas e férias de grupo, e é o local ideal para passar um sereno, férias tranquilas na Ilha de Capri. Por favor, note que temos a pé por várias propriedades sonhando.

O jardim tem 2 salas de jantar, ambos equipados com mesa e cadeiras, entre trios típicos locais: limão, figo, pinheiros mediterrânicos e muitos outros.

Perto da propriedade você pode encontrar tudo o que você pode precisar para desfrutar de sua estadia em Capri, a praia fica a 5 minutos a pé da Villa. Supermercados, bares, restaurantes, todos a pé por .... No coração desta cidade romântica ...

Situação Descrição

Esta fabulosa propriedade está situada em uma pequena viela perto da Via Mulo, numa rua pedonal que liga a área de 'due Golfi' com 'Marina Piccola. A partir do terraço da propriedade há vista para o mar com o panorama de formações rochosas montanhosas típicas de Capri. A localização exclusiva permite desfrutar de total privacidade e tranquilidade longe de passarelas ocupado, e fica a menos de 10 minutos a pé da famosa Piazzetta de Capri e das praias de Marina Piccola.

- * - * - Podemos facilitar a sua estadia, viagem, experiência local obter as melhores taxas e máxima satisfação! - * - * -

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

O mais aprecio o apoio de nossos clientes:

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

.

****** Visitas guiadas para os melhores sites (Roma, Nápoles, vilarejos distantes de touristics CAMINHOS)

.

************ Cesta local WELCOME

.

****************** TRANSFER ou alugar um carro COMPARANDO MELHORES PREÇOS

.

************************ Bilhetes de avião comparação das melhores FARES

.

****************************** Lista de compras de ser encontrado @ HOME!

.

************************************ Serviço de limpeza

.

****************************************** @HOME Culinária local

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

LIVRO Em nosso site você vai encontrar os motores de busca para reservar os melhores preços para aluguer de automóveis, passagens aéreas, passeios etc ...

-------------------------------------------------- ou ligue - e-mail-nos, nós pode fazer tudo para você

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

------------- Www. italyhomexp. -lo -------------- RSV @ medpo. -lo --------------- (+39) 06 56 56 7001 -------------- (google-nos: "italyhomexp")!

Outros pormenores

Gerente
Beatrice Tedeschi-Schmidt
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta:
90%
Última Atualização do Calendário:
20 Agosto, 2017

Comodidades

Características de vivenda in Marina Piccola, Itália

Tipo de Propriedade:
  • vivenda
Refeições:
  • s/ suplem. de refeições
Serviço de limpeza:
  • Governanta - opcional
Área:
  • 220 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • crianças bem-vindas
  • eventos permitidos
  • fumadores autorizados
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • montanha
  • próximo do mar
  • complexo turístico
  • campo
  • beira-mar
Temática:
  • aventura
  • económico
  • familiar
  • histórico
  • complexo turístico
  • romântico
  • spa
  • actividades
  • atracções turísticas
Geral:
  • ar condicionado
  • Secador de cabelo
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua
  • sala de estar
  • máquina de lavar roupa
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha
  • forno
  • frigorífico
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeira para criança
  • Zona de refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 7 lugares
Casas de banho:
  • 3 Casas de Banho
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomoda 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • TV
Exterior:
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim
  • churrasqueira
  • Ténis
Conveniência:
  • inquilinos a longo prazo são bem-vindos
Serviços no local:
  • automóvel
  • motorista
  • porteiro
  • massagem
  • chefe de cozinha privado
  • pessoal
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • Multibanco/Banco
  • Serviço de babysitter
  • Centro de ginástica
  • Mercearia
  • Hospital
  • Lavandaria
  • Terapeuta de massagem
  • Serviços médicos

Comentários

Bom! 3,8/5 -
(17 comentários de viajantes)

58% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
Seaview villa caprese de luxo com jardim, praia e centro da cidade a pé, wi-fi
classificação média de 3.764706 baseada em 17 comentários
5

We loved this Villa and amazing host!

  • 5 de 5

Amazing place, I am officially in love with Capri. The accommodation was lovely, all areas were well equipped and taken care of. The location was perfect and the host, Hanna was absolutely lovely. She welcomed us and even gave us some fresh fruit from the garden!

We had no problem with wi-fi (it was perfect) it nor with hot water.

We loved this amazing casa caprese!

Thank you Hanna! We will definitely be recommending to our friends!

  • Comentário Enviado: Feb 22, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you from all our team. We struggle to provide you the best service! We really appreciate your effort in taking some time home for your review. We know that once you are back at home you are very busy, so 2 times thank you. It is very important for us as we spend great efforts to prepare the property and all facilities. Best Wishes
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful Capri location! iWe all loved it !! Grazie

  • 5 de 5

beautiful location

plenty of space and it was easy to find because you can take a taxi right to the door

beautiful view

towels laid out

hot water wifi all great

pretty gardens

really nice stay

  • Comentário Enviado: Jun 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
0 0
1

Da non ripetere

  • 1 de 5

La casa aveva solo un bel giardino ma l'interno era mal tenuto,vecchio,ammuffito. Ha sei posti letto e non sette . A quel prezzo trovate case molto più confortevoli....

  • Comentário Enviado: Apr 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: Homelidays, da HomeAway
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
1 0
1

Keep away from this property

  • 1 de 5

We stayed for one week from 27 August to 3 September 2016. Unfortunately, it was mostly bad experience.

Location was good but description did not mention that main road is just outside front garden so when sitting outside we were frequently obscured by clouds of blue smog from heavy traffic which takes people to and from Marina Piccolo.

All three showers were broken, two always cold and one always hot, temperature control did not work. Despite many complaints, no one came to fix it. The shower with hot water had also blocked drainage so you had to stand in 10-cm deep waste water.

Wi-fi did not work half of the time. Numerous calls to customer service ended up in answering machine (during working hours!), adding costs to our mobile bill, even when answered managers did nothing for days. They always tried to blame internet provider and busy holiday period but it is not true as every beach, restaurant and even smallest cafes had perfectly working and unlimited internet.

The property itself do not match advertised level as "luxury". Kitchen and bathrooms must be from 1970s, and lacked many essential appliances: no dishwasher machine, no kettle, no coffee maker, no microwave, no wine glasses, old, cheap and mismatched cutlery, like from a junkyard, many were dirty when we arrived, etc. In one double bedroom the wardrobe inside was totally rotten and disintegrated.

When we arrived there were no soap, no dishwasher liquid, very little toilet paper and no explanation where we could buy all of that. Only in 3 days we found a small supermarket. It is very inconvenient when you arrive and can't even wash your hands. The total cost of all that would be not more than €5, the absence of such simple things is disrespect of guests. When we were leaving we left 1-litre bottle of dishwasher liquid, soaps and toilet paper but I am not sure next guests would get them.

There were no duvets, only sheets. Pillows are very thin and very not comfortable. Towels are too worn, thin and hard and at the end of the stay we found that we have to pay for them!

There was no information about the area, and about how everything works in the house.

In general, I do not recommend this property. Shabby house and horrible customer service.

  • Comentário Enviado: Sep 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1.as you could see form the pics and the pin on the website you could see that the house is in Marina Piccola, close to everything in Capri and close to the street. 2. WiFi: as advertised there are 4gb included in the rent for the internet connections, so once finished we ave to recharge it and as stated in te contract we have to call the provided many many times and it not depends on us. 3. as stated in the advertisement there is no dishwasher, kettle or microwave in the house. We answer guests 12/7 , so it very strange that nobody has answered you. 4. Before your arrivale you ave received Home Manual and Meeting and Directions instructions: so you have received all the information about the house and the surrounding.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
2 0
1

Not so much a luxury Capri interior, more a cheap 1980's guest house feel. The laugh is on us.

  • 1 de 5

I don't know how to rate the dated interior & poor maintenance without being unfair to its 5-star gardens & location. Management communication is pathetic. In a relatively expensive rental property one might expect a good all-round experience, but in fact, I felt as if someone was cynically laughing at me for paying so much for so little. Nobody is on hand to deal with problems that cannot be dealt with by guests themselves, so get used to the the 'you're on you own' technique. Management laziness is killing the true potential of this villa perhaps because they have no real holiday rental competition in Capri.

Examples:

1. No information that a wifi code was required - 2 days after arrival, information is painfully extracted from them. Two days later the wifi stops working. No response on why the wifi has stopped, so, back into Town to use cafe wifi.

2. Two days into the holiday, the tepid water totally packs up, leaving cold showers for the remainder of the holiday. Response - none, until the last day when we were told that their technician had arrived to confirm there was no problem - we spoke to this very technician who could see for himself that the shower water was cold, and when we informed the management, they were silent with nothing further to say. We had hot water in the kitchen for only 3 of the days of our stay. Who knows what's going on there with the water ... because the management certainly do not know.

3. Arrive in Capri for nobody to pick up the phone to tell you how to get the keys to the villa. Send an email and wait a further 2 hours for a reply. Make sure you know what a 'key box' looks like.

4. Send copies of your passports, but why? Nobody is there to greet you - you could be a gang of 15 students and nobody would know or care.

If you are accustomed to a Spartan, camp-site, holiday experience, then this is the place for you.

Examples:

1. Frayed, dated floral spongy (non supportive) sofas - no cushions

2. A 3-channel TV with 1980s picture quality

4. Doors hanging off.

5. Small lump of carbolic soap - oh! what generosity

6. Old junky 1980s furniture

7. A single pillow for each guest

8. We were only 2, but paid full price meaning we paid for a full service, but only one double bed was made up.

9. One cheap single ply toilet roll

10.Cold water supply only

11. 2-day internet service

13. Gardener arrives (unannounced) causing a scare

14. Old dusty curtains cant be drawn back

etc

My advice - bring a tent and live in the garden

  • Comentário Enviado: Sep 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1. Before your arrival you have received the Home Manual of the house where you could find all the information you may need about the house, the facilities and its use. 2. once received your call about cold water we have called the techician who tells us about the water heating and he told us that there is nothing to fix. 3. before your arrival you have also received the Meeting&Directions instrucition so how to get to the house from the harbour and how to use the keybox. Once arrived in Capri we have tried to contact you several times without succes and we received a call from you from a restaurant and we gave you all the information required. I'm sorry for the inconvenice but we set up the house for 2 people and we gave you soap and paper.
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
5 0
1

PICTURES ARE DECEIVING

  • 1 de 5

This property has very beautiful gardens and a lovely view of the water. The location is ideal if you want to be on the other side of the island away from Marina Grande. Il Canzone del Mare is a beach club within a short walking distance of this home, and it is a fabulous high end club with beautiful pools and ocean swimming. The restaurant there is also 5 star.

The problem with this property lies on the inside of the home.

1-only one shower out of the three advertised was working.

2-not ONCE during our stay did we have Wifi and the property manager would not even return our calls or texts regarding this matter. The description of this property states Wifi right in the title, so, that is completely false advertsing.

3-the fine print states that you will be charged if you use their linens and towels which is ludicrous when you are a traveller. I found this out the hard way, although the owner did end up refunding me in the end.

4-the kitchen sink is stained and the cabinets don't close properly so the kitchen looks run down and not at all like the pictures. The supplies in the kitchen were lacking, as there weren't even decent drinking glasses, or, an easy to use coffee maker.

5-the house smells musty

6-not even a bar of soap is provided so be prepared to come with all essentials from laundry soap, hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper when you arrive.

7-they advertise the decor as shabby chic but I would stop at the word shabby!

8-they have such good instructions regarding how to get there and get into the property, however there is NO information in the house about how to use things in the home, or, any information about the island.

I traveled with my family of 6 and stayed in 5 different HomeAway properties. This was the only property where we were disappointed. I read the other reviews, and I realize that it seems as though everyone else was happy there. I would just say that when you make your decision, go into this with eyes wide open.

  • Comentário Enviado: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, da HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback, all your comments are very important for us and help us improve our work and the villa itself. Please find below my comments: 1. we have called the technician who told us that there was no problem with the shower. 2. we do our best to give you the best service, you have included in the price 4gb and we have called several times the provider in order to fix the problem. 3. as stated in the advertisement there is an additional cost for bed linens and towels 4. thank you for the comments, we will fix the cabinets 5. sorry for this, we have fixed the problem with this 6. we provide one toilet paper and soap in each Bathrooms 7. this villa is very ancient and important in Capri, we have keep the Mediterranea style 8. you have received the Home Manual and the Video manual before your arrival
Considera que este comentário foi útil?
4 0

Localização

Bar mais próximo
500 Metros
Dozen of lovely cafè and typical restaurants
Restaurante mais próximo
500 Metros
Dozen of lovely cafè and typical restaurants
Praia mais próxima
500 Metros
Marina Piccola Beach
Automóvel: não necessário

Fotografias

Tarifas e Disponibilidade

Tarifas de arrendamento para vivenda in Marina Piccola, Itália

Tipo de arrendamento:
Por Alojamento
O gestor aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter a moeda
Período da Tarifa Tarifa mínima Noites Adicionais Noite (Fim-de-Semana) Semana Mês Evento
 
August
1 ago 2017 - 31 ago 2017
1 noite(s) estadia mínima
400€
por 1 noite
De
265€
2.115€
 
 
September
1 set 2017 - 30 set 2017
1 noite(s) estadia mínima
326€
por 1 noite
De
191€
1.475€
 
 
October
1 out 2017 - 31 out 2017
1 noite(s) estadia mínima
266€
por 1 noite
De
131€
1.050€
 
 
November
1 nov 2017 - 30 nov 2017
1 noite(s) estadia mínima
249€
por 1 noite
De
114€
930€
 
 
Preço base
1 noite(s) estadia mínima
310€
por 1 noite
De
175€
 

Notas sobre os preços de aluguer

Taxa de limpeza 135€
Depósito de Danos 250€

We offer English/Russian/Italian hospitality service. We are able to provide assistance and arrange local tours and activities... (kids and outlets shopping specials).
No charges for: Internet. Utilities are included untill thresholds based on average base consumption.
Are excluded: Bed linen and towels: 15E set p/person

Política de cancelamento do gestor

Contacte o gestor de propriedades para obter a política de cancelamento.
Enviar E-mail ao Gestor
Disponível
Indisponível