Varanda com vista para o sul com vista para o mar. WIFI GRÁTIS. TOTALMENTE COM AR CONDICIONADO. SKY TV.
- Idiomas :
Casas de banho
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Regras da Casa
Smoking is not allowed INSIDE the apartment.
Não permite animais de estimação
Crianças são bem-vindas
Idade mínima do arrendatário:21
We do not ask for a security deposit. However, if guests accidentally break anything we would expect guests to replace the damaged item(s).
Guests must vacate the apartment by 10:00am on the final day, unless we have previously agreed that departure can be later than 10:00am.
Smoking is not allowed INSIDE the apartment. Smoking is allowed on the balcony ONLY.
Política de cancelamento
100% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 60 dias antes da data de chegada. 50% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 30 dias antes da data de chegada.
Everything you need for your holiday
Really enjoyed our stay in Peyia, Nigel's apartment has everything you need to make your stay comfortable.
Thank you taking the time to post a review of your stay at Apartment A101. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you may decide to return at some point in the future.
Linda & Nigel McPheat
Good spacious apartment with all equipment necessary to facilitate an enjoyable stay.
Owners were very efficient and helpful and our break was most enjoyable.
Many thanks for posting your kind review. We’re pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will wish to return. Kind regards Linda & Nigel McPheat.
Absolutely fantastic aprtment
From the moment we booked this apartment to the moment we got home, Nigel has been an absolute star. Nothing was ever too much for him. When we arrived me emailed to see if everything was okay, throughout our stay if we had any questions he would be quick to answer them and was also very understanding and generous with our check out time. It was our first time taking our 4 year old twin girls abroad and we couldn't have picked a more perfect place. The amount of detail which has gone into the facilities and equipment left in the apartment was second to none. Even down to the fact they had kids plastic bowls and cups. If you wanted to cook you had every piece of equipment you could want. And the amount of spare pillows, duvets etc that there was, was fantastic. We really can't wait to come and stay again. Thank you once again Nigel for helping make our holiday perfect.
Thank you so much for your positive review. We're delighted you & your family found the apartment to be to your liking, so much so that you wish to return in the future. It was a pleasure to be of assistance to you and accommodate your late departure on your final day. We really do appreciate you having taken the time to submit your comments for others to read. We look forward to hearing from you when you've decided the dates when you wish to stay again.
Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat
This was our first visit to Cyprus. First impressions were that it appeared somewhat ostere, but we were hopeful. Thought the flat was tired shabby and out of date. We had hoped to walk to the beach from there being described as a 30 min walk more like an hour. Road was too dangerous to walk so car it had to be. Everywhere in the flat felt tacky, lots of ants about too. Cupboards were full of old stuff others had left. Expected to get more than one set of towels for the week and a change of bedlinen would have been good. The bedlinen was poor quality poly-cotton. Terrace pleasant enough it it hadn’t been for the incessant dog barking and howling. Exterior furntiure could have done with a jolly good clean and the interior uncomfortable very shabby and in need of replacing. All in all we made the best of our holiday and got out and about a lot but most definitely wont return to this particular accommodation. We wil however visit again hopefully in a better place. Sorry if this sounds rather damming but it is factual. Kind regards
Thank you for taking the trouble to post your review. I'm sorry you found your stay to be "disappointing".
Before you started your holiday, I said you should make contact with me if you had the need to do so. Unfortunately, it was only after your holiday that you made me aware, via your review on this website, of your dissatisfaction.
You have commented that the walk to the beach was "more like an hour" rather than “the described 30-minutes”.
I'm 60-years-old and it has never taken me longer than
25-minutes to stroll down to the beach. Hence, I can only assume you didn't follow the route described in the Welcome Book.
The road to the beach is never busy with traffic. It's rare for more than a dozen vehicles to pass me, in either direction, during the time it takes me to walk there.
You say "everywhere was tacky". As you will be aware, because I sent one to you recently, we invite all returning guests to complete a feedback form at the end of their stay. I've just checked, and 77 out of the last 78 feedback forms completed awarded top marks for "Cleanliness & tidiness upon arrival". If you found "everywhere" to be "tacky", then please accept my apologies.
You state that the "cupboards were full of old stuff others had left". One wardrobe (only) contains a few items we believe guests might appreciate making use of during their stay, such as buckets & spades, paperback books and cushions for the sunbeds.
For stays of ten nights or more, we arrange for our rep to call and collect the laundry and deliver a fresh set of towels and bed-linen. For stays of less than ten nights, guests are welcome to make use of the washing machine.
I'm sorry you encountered "barking and howling" dogs. We will be at the apartment next week and so we will be able to judge for ourselves if the barking is indeed "incessant" and if necessary we will contact the dog warden and request that action be taken.
Again, whilst we’re at the apartment, we will inspect the patio furniture to see if it needs a clean and if it does, we will attend to it.
We’ve never received a complaint about the quaility of the bed linen from previous guests. Nevertheless we shall take the opportunity to review the bed linen.
With regard to the sofas, we will be replacing them with new ones this summer.
In respect of ants, our representative always sprays ant-killer prior to guests arriving. Guests can then spray as required, should ants reappear.
Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat
I was really impressed overall with the apartment and facilities and everywhere was in driving distance, a rental car is ideal, will be back for sure
Thank you for submitting a review for others to read. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and intend to return.. Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat.
Great Location for Country Lovers
This apartment was recommended to us by friends who had already stayed there, and certainly lived up to and exceeded expectations. Nigel provides full information of everything you need to know prior to arrival. A folder in the apartment provides detailed instructions on operating all the equipment. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and the best equipped of any we have stayed in. There is excellent T.V. coverage of all the U.K. channels plus Wi-Fi.
It has a lovely big south facing balcony which gets the sun all day, and is well furnished with tables, chairs and sun loungers.
We would definitely recommend a car, although Coral Bay village which has a selection of shops, restaurants and bars is within easy walking distance. You can walk down to and along the seashore on quiet roads through beautiful countryside.
We would definitely return, and recommend.
Thank you very much indeed for posting such a kind & positive review of Apartment A101. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope we will be able to welcome you back as returning guests at some point in the future. Kind regards - Linda & Nigel McPheat.
Peyia fica a menos de 18 km a oeste de Paphos e a apenas 2. 5 km da praia de Corallia Bay. O apartamento está localizado em uma posição tranquila no desenvolvimento Peyia Paradise, na parte baixa de Peyia. Uma boa seleção de lojas, bares e tabernas podem ser encontradas a apenas 1. 3 km do apartamento. Na vizinha Coral Bay, há uma seleção ainda maior de lojas, bares e restaurantes. A ilha de Chipre é a terceira maior ilha do Mar Mediterrâneo, com uma população inferior a 1.000.000. Seus 9.251 quilômetros quadrados abrangem bosques cítricos e de oliveiras, montanhas com pinhais e algumas das praias mais limpas da Europa. Além disso, é a ilha mais oriental do mar Mediterrâneo. Chipre está localizado a 65 milhas a oeste da Síria, 45 milhas ao sul da Turquia e 200 milhas ao norte do Egito. A ilha tem um clima ameno, tipicamente mediterrâneo, com sol abundante mesmo no inverno (bem mais de 300 dias por ano) e muito pouca chuva. No início da primavera, é possível esquiar no Monte Olimpo e depois nadar no mar no mesmo dia.
Golf: Existem quatro campos de golfe de qualidade a cerca de 30 minutos de carro do apartamento. Colinas de Afrodite, Elea Estate, Secret Valley e Menthis Hills. Todos têm 18 buracos e estão situados em um cenário deslumbrante. Se você não possui seus próprios tacos, recomendamos a contratação de clubes em um driving range localizado na estrada costeira entre Peyia e Paphos, pois é mais barato do que alugá-los nos campos de golfe.
2015 será os proprietários 10º ano de locação deste apartamento.