Condomínio, 1 Quartos, 1 banheiros, acomoda 4
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Francês, Alemão, Espanhol, Português, Italiano
Casas de banho
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
100% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 60 dias antes da data de chegada. 50% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 30 dias antes da data de chegada.
adequate - good for the price
This was an adequate place to stay, and for the price it was great. But it could use a bit of a "spruce up." The pictures represent it well, and it's just not a 5-star property.
Suez, thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestion for a "spruce up" along to our local manager for consideration. We hope to host you again!
If 1.5 stars was an option I’d go with that. Place is falling apart. My friend and I were in area to ski and this was cheapest spot, we weren’t expecting much but this missed the mark. Bathroom dirty with long hairs all over floor. Towel rack hanging on for dear life. Oven doesn’t work. Fold out bed didn’t work. Comically small tv for the space. Bed fairly uncomfortable. Pool is a drive away. My expectations were low... but not even close to being met.
We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay, Michael. Our housekeeping team has deep cleaned the condo and our maintenance technician has repaired the towel rack. Our hope is that guests will call our 24/7 guest services line right away when there are any issues so we can try to resolve them as quickly as possible. We would love to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!