- Idiomas :
Casas de banho
Tipo de Localização
Piscina / Spa
Regras da Casa
Festas/eventos não são permitidos
Permite animais de estimação
Crianças são bem-vindas
Idade mínima do arrendatário:21
Ocupação máxima:6 (até 6 adultos)
It was a pleasant stay, not too crowded for 6 of us, very close to the beach which I think everyone enjoyed.
Thank you so much! I really appreciate that you took the time to let everyone know how much you liked my place.
I look forward to seeing ya'll again next summer.
Good place !
was good and very closed to the beach we enjoy it !!!!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us, I'm so glad you had fun, please come back and see us again.
Wonderful Family Adventure!
Great place, close to beach and family fun. Thanks!!! ;)
We have stayed at chateau la mer a few times now and we pretty much know what to expect from the condos when we rent them. Although our overall stay was great we did have a couple of issues with the actual condo itself. The beds ... Were so uncomfortable. The couch was even worse ... But I'm pretty sure the one couch and 2 chairs in there were outside furniture. The hot water heater would only keep the showers warm for 3 min . The guest room was always hot like the vent didn't work. Lights blown in each room. When we got there the garbage disposal wasn't working so we called maintenance and when we got back to the room after lunch he had dug out a black rubber stopper that somehow was shoved down in there for who knows how long lol I really don't like to complain. I just feel like these issues could be addressed and it would be the best condo there. It seriously is in a great location and we still have a great trip even with these issues ☺
It is sad to hear that you did not like the furniture we have in our beach condo or the beds our family uses while there.
The lamp lights in the condo are all LED bulbs, none of them should have been out. If there were bulbs out we did not get a call regarding this. New bulbs would have been installed. We will have the cleaning crew make sure the bulbs and lamps are working correctly. Thank you for the information.
The hot water heater is a small one that is required by code for the building. We did have it tested today when we received your review. It put out hot water for almost 25 minutes.
The garbage disposal when reported not working was replaced while you were either at the beach or the pool. This was done 20 minutes after receiving the call.