Apartamento Estúdio, Acomoda 3
- Idiomas :
Casas de banho
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
100% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 14 dias antes da data de chegada. 50% de reembolso se cancelado pelo menos 7 dias antes da data de chegada.
Excellent location, comfortable flat, sky and rooftop views.
The flat is an easy walk from Paddington and several Tube stops. There is a Waitrose and M & S close by. The furnishings are minimal but everything you need. If the weather is good, you can sit out on the little 'patio' overlooked by all your neighbors!
The flat is quiet - except (and the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars) as of October 2018 there are construction projects next door and to the right. If you are out all day this is not a problem. The hosts are responsive and prompt. This is my second time at the flat.
Katherine, Thank you very much for this nice review. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Tijana
small but serviceable apartment; good location
We were in London during a heat wave (by London standards) and the flat definitely retains the heat. However, everything was as advertised, the location is good, and the owner was responsive. It's not a great flat, but it is certainly adequate for a short stay.
Thank you for taking the time to give us a valuable and positive feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the overall service which we pride ourselves.
The apartment is located on a direct sunshine most of the day, therefore the heat retains inside. There are two fans in the apartment which help to get some air in. We're planning a big refurbishment of the apartment in 2018 and we will definitely consider installing air condition. Warm regards, London Dream House team.
Very small, good for sleeping
Extremely small studio apartment that is definitely not somewhere to hang out and relax. Perfect for the tourist who plans to be out exploring all day. The flat gets very very warm if all of the doors and windows are closed but it cools off quickly when they are opened if it is cool outside. The bed is only somewhat comfortable and the linens definitely left something to be desired. Close to Underground stations and restaurants, which is a definite perk. Owner may want to update their list of things to do in the area - for example, The Duke of Wellington bar next door is closed and looks to have been that way for quite some time. Very affordable price.
Thank you for posting an honest review of your stay.
We're sorry to hear the studio was not big enough for you to relax. However, we're proud of this cozy studio. If you spend all day outside sightseeing and come back in the evening to enjoy a glass of wine sitting on the patio, catching last sunshine as the sun is warming the apartment all day long.
Our team has been working on new guides with more useful information provided for our guests, therefore we'll make sure the next door pub is not on the list anymore.
Cozy little flat, excellent location!
This flat is perfect for one or two people, and has everything you need for a great stay in central London!
Thank you for short and honest review, Elyssa.
We do appreciate your time and happy to hear you did have a great time in London while staying in one of our apartments.
I hope to hear from you, when you're back in London. Warm regards, Klara
Well appointed, perfect location
The apartment is well furnished and the kitchen is well equipped for a comfortable stay in a great neighborhood. It was a good size for a solo traveller. The Baker Street tube stop has several lines so most of the time you don't need to transfer trains. The windows face south so the apartment is bright. The terrace allows one to enjoy fresh air if it is not too cold. It is quiet and grocery stores are an easy walk in either direction. The agents were very responsive, met me on time and answered all my questions. I would stay there again.
Thank you for such a nice review Katherine.
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
Hope to see you in London again one day.
Small, hot and dated.
The property is in a good location. 10 minute walk to the Baker Street tube station. The apartment was clean and had an outdoor terrace. It was also very small for two people and too hot. The only way to control the heat was to leave the window open. The bed was not the most comfortable we have slept on and was small for two people. The bathroom needs updating - the tub is very high and difficult to get in and out of and the sink didn't drain well. Also, hand towels and tissues would have been nice.
Thank you for your prompte review Stewart.
I'm really sorry to hear about the issue you had with the heating in the apartment. After you left we found out that there was a part broken which we had to change it.
Kindly note the bed we provide is a UK standard double bed. I'm sorry to hear that you didnt sleep comfortably.
We're aware of the bathroom issues therefore we have planned a refurbishment of this apartment in 2017.
I hope inspite of the inconveniences you had, you still enjoyed your stay in London.
Desfrute de um jantar à luz no terraço do jardim no terraço e desfrutar da localização Cental London. Você está a uma curta caminhada para o museu Sherlock Holmes, Senhora Tussauds, e da aldeia como fazer compras em Marylebone High Street. Se você deseja obter para baixo a algum comércio de rua sério, saltar sobre um dos muitos ônibus que levam até a Oxford Street. Ou obter o metro de Baker Street (Linha Bakerloo e Jubilee Line), que é a estação mais próxima.